Porterville

Jim Maples Academy

Site Director: 
Connie Vasquez
Address: 

252 N. Westwood
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
559-727-0690
email: 
connie.vasquez@bgcsequoias.org

Buckley Elementary

Site Director: 
Vanessa Lara
Address: 

2573 W. Westfield Ave.
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
559-727-0676
email: 
vanessa.lara@bgcsequoias.org

Oak Grove Elementary

Site Director: 
Jose Trujillo
Address: 

1873 W. Mulberry
Porterville,
Phone Number: 
559-727-0677
email: 
jose.trujillo@bgcsequoias.org

Burton Elementary

Site Director: 
Maria Almanza
Address: 

2375 W. Morton Ave.
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
559-727-0684
email: 
maria.almanza@bgcsequoias.org

Lombardi Elementary

Site Director: 
Patricia Hurtado
Address: 

1509 N. Lombardi
Portervielle, CA
Phone Number: 
559 308-6982
email: 
patricia.hurtado@bgcsequoias.org

Summit Charter Collegiate Academy

Site Director: 
Richway Heldart
Address: 

15550 Redwood
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
(559) 308-5155
email: 
richway.heldart@bgcsequoias.org

Burton Summit Charter Academy - Mathew Campus

Site Director: 
Leticia Betancourt
Address: 

175 S. Mathew
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
(559) 727-0665
email: 
leticia.betancourt@bgcsequoias.org

Burton Middle School

Site Director: 
Maria Valencia
Address: 

1155 N. Elderwood St.
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone Number: 
(559) 727-0662
email: 
Maria.Valencia@bgcsequoias.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer